Meet Christine

So, I will begin by saying that I am ever so happy to  be setting this journey in progress for Year Two of the Neah Bay project..

I am the Director of the Pipeline Project and have been quoted on more then one occasion as stating, “I have the best job in the world!”

When I am not here, I have a wonderful family consisting of my husband Jay who is a librarian in the Seattle Public Schools, daughter Ana and her son almost four year old Emilio (light of my life) and daughter Ella who is 19.  I love the outdoors, kayaking, reading, photography and being around people who cherish life.

My role in this project will be to support the Team well and to serve as link to the Neah Bay community.

More to come!

2 responses to “Meet Christine”

  1. Hey Christine! I’m so glad to see what’s going on out in Neah Bay! I hope you’re well.

  2. Christine, love this web site! Alice

Leave a comment